HomeAbout UsGreen Fees & RatesPhoto GalleryNews & ReviewsSpecial EventsMembershipReal EstateContact UsStay and Play

6033 BEULAH HILL CHURCH RD. WEST END, NC 27376 910-215-4587     4.8 mles north of the Village of Pinehusrt
Contact US

Staff

Dean Allgeyer - 
Director of Golf  - PGA
deana@dormieclub.com

Bradlee Roche                 
Director of F&B, Office Administrator
broche@dormieclub.com

Mike Phillips
Director Sales & Marketing / Broker
Member  Relations
mikep@dormieclub.com

Billy Lewis
Superintendent
Blewis@dormieclub.com

Celeste Jackson
Controller
celeste@Mackeydevelopmentinc.com

Rudy Baxley
Outside Services Manager
rbaxley@dormiclub.com 








6033 BEULAH HILL CHURCH RD 
WEST END, NC 27376
4.8 miles north of the Village of Pinehurst


EASY DRIVING DIRECTIONS FROM PINEHURST
  • Drive 3.5 miles north on Hwy 15-501  from the traffic circle in Pinehurst.
  •  Turn left onto Hwy 73 at the traffic light. 
  • Continue on 73 for 3 miles, look for Dormie Club sign on your right at the intersection of Beulah Hill Church Rd.
  • Turn right and look for our entry on your right.


Pro Shop 910-215-4587
deana@dormieclub.com
Chick Evans  - PGA
Instructor /Starter

Miss Dormie official "greeter"